January 23, 2014
Thursday
Amy Schmittauer sent me via YouTube today. I decided to come here and check this out. Maybe I'll get some real E mail now :-)
@SavvySexySocial @Schmittastic
***
***
January 24, 2014
Friday
Today was great it started out with a nice awakening, warmth and a delicious homemade breakfast of milk and cereal and a little bit of fruit since it was warm I decided to finally take a shower and cleanse myself because I had gotten very sweaty and smelly over the past two days of being inside of a somewhat warm room. When it is super cold outside the heat inside is similar to summer because it builds up and it gets quite warm in here... After that I had a nice relaxing day and a nice phone call from a friend I got to catch up to a few things on the internet and got to bask in the glory of the things that I had done already which made me very happy after all that it was time to go out to a place called rock bottom which is a semi fancy bar slash restaurant inside of the King of Prussia Mall it turned out really well a lot of people showed up my friend to him I was having his birthday there so we ate and he drank and we had a good time afterwards we went to their apartment and they smoke cigarettes or not cigarettes actually it was like a Cuban cigar thing I'm not sure what it was but it smells quite nice so we hung out there for a while and laughed on and on until we decided that it was time to call it a night and we all carpool home in the other Tim's car and then I came here to write this e-mail here on my android tablet and that is what I did today I will read this later now I am off to bed so goodnight to whoever is reading this
***
January 25, 2014
Saturday
Well today I woke up to warm weather again and Sun. Soon after I had breakfast I went to synagogue as I usually do on Saturday mornings because we are a Jewish family that likes to keep Shabbat we had a wonderful service with me and the rabbi leading and a few guests in between from New Jersey or New York whatever all the Jews come from were there too after that we had kiddush which is basically lunch after the service that we all sit and participate in and chat because we only see those people once a week after that I came home and rested in our computer room watching YouTube videos and surfing the net for all kinds of fun stuff soon it was time to get ready for the 2nd birthday party of the weekend for another friend so I got my stuff together and prepared for another party which was happening at another apartment nearby with a completely different group of people from last night other than one or two people so I got to meet some new people which was pretty cool and when we got there there were so many snacks and all of them were made from cheese and they were all delicious the goat cheese was the favorite I'm on our group but all the food went fast because we are all hungry 20 something year olds and when we see free food we eat it after the food we Sat and talked and laughed a lot and eventually we had a dance party type thing which was like a dance off and then finally we got to eat some cake and ice cream which was delicious on top of all of the other stuff we already ate so as far as I was I would say that I got pretty full and could not eat anymore and we left after the party was over and then I noticed it got warmer outside and more comfortable so I was happy with the weather even know it snowed a little bit more and it was still cold but it was better then being out in single digit temperatures and unbearable cold that brought us all paid and red noses and sometimes booger icicles because it was really cold on some nights and I did not have a tissue so when I sneeze I am I was by myself I stuck it to an object and rub it off and it was actually kind of cool and that's pretty much the summary of my day / night it was good and I'm hoping tomorrow is good too because I get to hang out with my friends again for the third time in a row which makes me a happy person because I love hanging out with people and it beats sitting at home alone by yourself just watching YouTube videos on a 15 inch screen today was a good day and I'm glad it happened I am now liking life and I'm not in a bad mood at the moment so what hope it stays that way and I continue to be blessed by the Lord for as long as I shall live that is all that was my day. Hope you enjoyed reading this post... bye!
***
January 26, 2014
Sunday
Let's see what did I do today?... Well today is Sunday and as of late I've been waking up at noon however today I woke up at 11 and I had a regular Breakfast and had extra time to call my mother who is currently overseas visiting her mother after I did that I went for a brief walk down to the local church where many of my friends were participating in prayer services after everything was done we went out for lunch at a nearby place by the name of the fireside grill for my friend Andrew's birthday our planning wasn't too great and it kept changing from 2 p.m. To 3 p.m. So a number of us got there early and decided to eat because we were hungry after a while the rest of the group came and ate and had some drinks and we finished up and had a good fun time after that we proceeded to go back to the church because there was a dinner for the entire church community so we had two dinners a snack and dessert which was delicious there was extra stuff so we talked to take it home this meeting and was about the church the groups in the church the current ministry the funding and a few other things that were important so after it was all over I went home and went online to watch the WWE Royal Rumble pay-per-view online and then I caught up to you all of my internets because I have not been home all day and that is what I did so far and its only 830 p.m. So I will be busy watching this for a little while longer and that is all I am going to do today tomorrow I have laundry and dry cleaning & shower and all kinds is yours I have to take care of so I have a full day tomorrow and then I'm free. And that's it. We'll see what happens tomorrow!
***
January 27, 2014
Monday
Hellooooo life readers how are you today? I am doing fantastic I guess this thing wants to know what my day has been like today just like it does every day well today a good temperature was warm specifically a corrupt you 36 degrees and I woke up confused as to why it was so warm while I was in a t-shirt and shorts while they were still snow outside I didn't care it felt good after that I had a fruity breakfast and a couple of leftovers from last nice community dinner that I got out of the fridge which was cherry pie chocolate chip cookies and really good bread which is more than half gone now after that I had not put my glasses on until 4 in the afternoon but before all that I cleaned the house all over with a Swiffer on all of the hard surface floors I picked up lots of hairs and dirt and dust that was build up from top to bottom I had to use two cloth thingies after that I finally got around to doing the two loads of laundry that we had time went by rather quickly but I waited for new clothes to come out so I had something to wear when I left the shower which I needed very much so I finally got to cleanse myself after laundry and cleaning the bathrooms and eating doing all kinds of stuff ***random stuff that happened***... This morning I woke up at 10 a.m. The previous day 11 the day before that noon I think my sleep schedule is changing but its not steady as it used to be when I woke up my brother and father were home and then I went to the bathroom and blinked and they were both gone one went to work and one went home to his own house they both rather quickly and I was out of it and oblivious to it because I had just woken up so I prepared myself for a full day by myself it is only 830 now so my dad should be home soon speaking of my dad I had to clean up after him his message was all over the counter there was pepper oil salt and all kinds of other stuff laying around it even gotten to the dish rack which I had to clean thoroughly because it was so messy. So periodically I need food and did a little bit of exercise to wake my body up which was good and now I am sitting down and relaxing with myself and my big office chair next to my macbook. I have a ton of stuff that I haven't even scratched the surface of from yesterday because I was out all day so I have many videos to watch and they are important to me so I need to watch them to know what's going on and I will be doing that for the rest of the night I might tune into WWE Raw to see what's going on because after that pay per view yesterday they might show some stuff earth say some stuff so it might be interesting but seeing that it is already 835 I already missed that stuff so I will need to read on the summary from wrestling attitude.com that is the end of today tomorrow will be cold again and then it will be fine and as Mick Foley would say... Have a nice day!
***
January 28, 2014
Tuesday
Hmmm... Monday Monday Monday Monday... writing this a day light because I didn't end up replying to this yesterday when I opened it up. Instead I watched Internet Vlogs till I was too tired and decided to go to bed without doing anything else but Brushing my Teeth and progressively headed straight to my Bed because I felt tired as usual due to the circumstances of a 9:00 AM Class Tuesday / Thursday which pretty much messes up my entire sleeping pattern for the week, which dosen't get normal anymore because I wake up at all different kinds of times in the Morning... its weird to wake up before noon now, I am not used to sleeping in and when I get up I don't feel tired anymore but continues to go back to bed because its early and cold. Generally, I grab my iPod and surf the internets and social media platform apps that I have on my device. I am addicted to it and it dosen't help that I don't wanna get out of bed... I generally end up doing that for about 30 mins, sometimes falling back asleep just because I am there underneath a warm, comfy blanket. Nothing too exciting or special. So Tuesday began with me slightly oversleeping till 7:45 in the morning only to be awaken by a Phone Call from my good friend Steve. He keeps me in check and always asks how class was and that I actually go, something my parents should do... my mom does it sometimes but my dad is clueless and dosen't know what the heck is going on in his own Son's life. Every single week on Tuesday night when I go out with my friends to Bible Study he asks me where I'm going and he sometimes makes dinner assuming that I stay home and actually eat what he makes warm and fresh but I usually don't eat what he makes unless I am hungry, or trying to save Milk for the next class on Thursday so that I actually have something to eat... something that I can eat quickly and easily within the time frame that I have between waking up, getting ready, and going to Campus for Class. The only thing we did in class was take one quiz, and leave. We leave early every single time and the teacher dosen't teach or give lectures in class, also there was promised to be hands on work but that has not yet happened after 4 classes. So far I haven't learned anything. Just some really basic stuff on my own. My Grades are gonna suck when I get them back. I don't really know if the teacher cares about his students in the audience because he dosen't check in with them or send any communicative e mails. I hope he knows what he's doing. I need to go to the Director's office and let him know about this when I go back on Thursday. ***Yadda Yadda Yadda*** I drove home in freezing 12 degree weather, the wind chill made it even worse. On top of that the Parking situation was difficult because the green lot's gate was down so I wasn't able to get in without a code. I generally park there first because its the closest to the Advanced Technology Center which is where I generally spend most of my time hanging out with the only people I know still on campus, its just staff now. I usually make my Entrance / Exit from those doors, which are most convenient for me. I don't have to trek all the way across a stupid, crowded parking lot just for class... I don't want to go there that badly. I generally Drive around the ATC lot to see if there was any regular parking... there wasn't so that made me late. I had to Park at my secondary location which was the Art Barn lot... that lot is the best alternative, and at 9:00 AM, the place always has parking spots right up front so I don't have to fumble around looking and looking for the best spot, its all there. Good for lazy people such as myself. There's a Bridge / Pond on the way, sometimes I see Trolls hiding with the Fishes and the Birdies. I see a lot of things while walking to and from class, I also smell lots of things such as gasoline, cigarettes, farts, smelly people, and of course eau de Danny, which is my own fragrance, I wear it every day with a Tide Clingyness to it. ***Tangent Tangent Tangent*** I had a lunch of Chocolate Chip cookies and Bread I got from Sunday, then I had some Kale, Tomatoes, Celery, Lettuce and a touch of cream cheese which tasted good but didn't fill me up. I also had a Chock full of nuts and sesame seeds, and for dessert, a fortune cookie, and a Banana. I'm not sure what I did after that but I'm gonna say that I came to the computer and started to do my YouTube thing. Starting with the stuff I was looking at in class while I was bored and not assigned to do anything. I did that, looked at my Facebook feed, called my mom, and then fiddled around on the internet for a while till it was time to eat again with another bread and cream cheese sandwich with some blackberry jelly I wasn't sure how it was gonna taste but I liked it and I ate it, it was edible food, so it was okay. Time went on till about 7:00 PM when I started to prepare myself for going out as I said out of order up near the top of this post. I got there on time. We had about 40 people come, which is a huge jump for us, all the seats were taken so many people had to sit on the floor... when we did small groups we had to split into four because there were lots of people there, some of them were new and have never been there before so it was nice having them around with us. we had to sit in the kitchen, we were 11 people, others sat in the dining room, and the other two groups were in the regular room, we tried small groups and it was successful. I had some Raspberry cake and some pie / macadamia nut cookies that my friend Chris always brings, they were delicious, and reduced for quick sale. I did that till 10:45 ish. This week was the first time some of us used the driveway instead of the street because we have been taking over the entire block and I guess someone was concerned and wasn't gonna have it so that was the solution to that. We made some more room in the Road and it worked well. So I left, came home, went online, checked my social media, watched some of the shorter vlogs that were posted while I was out, I saved the longer ones for the next day which is today tuesday so I have a full list of 200 videos in the watch later list and more on the little notes that this computer has because the list won't go over 200 so I need more hours in the day because I haven't been at home to watch these things and even thought I watched a number of them yesterday, it got full rather quickly the next time I ended up checking because there were many important videos and vlogs that I wanted to watch... it builds up rapidly every day, every time I check... This is an addiction and I don't know what to do with myself. I really need an alternative hobby to do or a good paying job and more things I can focus on, school has only been hindering that for now because I am not really interested in the things we have been doing... I'm not pleased or satisfied with it. I must keep looking onward, outward, upwards, and always progressively forward in the right direction. I typed this out by hand on my computer so its a little long and full of out of place tangents. That is all for today... Hope thing thing still posts this even though its a day late...
Peace out, enjoy life, live the adventure #FunForLouis... Work hard, be nice to people, and try not to get lost or killed! #BenBrown
***
***
January 29, 2014
Wednesday
Ok so this Post is for Wednesday... I think this thing and I both skipped a day... Today I woke up to my Dad and Brother talking next door to my room, then I ate some Chicken and Potatoes that my Dad made last night and also the Fruit he decided to cut up and put in a Bowl in the Fridge for me... That other Potato was getting old and Moldy so I guess it was either eaten or thrown out... it was getting yellow and I didn't want it... Time went on with the Pain and discomfort in my Left Eye. As soon as I got my Glasses nice and clean, and on my face I went to Register for a course in college that starts February 5th... Not sure how much it cost, but its a more serious course than I am taking right now so I am looking forward to it... there are only 6 people in it so the small group environment will help me progress and gain targeted knowledge... After that I think I went to my computer and did my YouTube thing... catching up to whatever I didn't do yesterday. I didn't miss very much but it was enjoyable... During the time I was sitting here I kept looking at my Glasses making sure they were even and stuff... they seemed fine, and even after cleaning them at some times they seemed somewhat okay... but still gave me eye pain and discomfort in my left eye which was hit by a stupid ballon at a friend's birthday party whilst I was sitting on a Couch... It seemed out of place enough to break my self control of not touching them and letting the professionals handle it... so I decided to take the lens out... which was bad idea because after a while I just could not get it back in the way I could with my other lenses, when I undid the screw, it was in really really tight and I thought to myself that I shouldn't bother with it, but my OCD and discomfort was too strong and I wasn't gonna take it or let my eye feel this way. I tried and tried again but no luck... at the end when I gave up the little screw that held the lens in was on the paper (I used as a table cover from all the dust, to keep things safe) decided to roll out of its place, onto the paper and when I moved it I heard the clinging movement of the tiny metal screw without my glasses on, I spend a few moments trying to find it with a flashlight but I wasn't able to find it, which happened to cause quite a panic / anxiety attack because I knew what I had to do, or at least what I wanted to do which was to switch back to the old ones that worked a little bit and completely refresh the ones that I got just under a month ago from the local vision center in the Wal Mart... they worked fine until the incident... still not sure if it was my eyes but I felt the lens out of place even though it seemed impossible, something was just not right and now that this happened I will never know what it was. I have a Warranty for two years so I can replace it as many times as I want free of charge... totally worth the extra $30 ... Looks like I'm gonna need it after all. I am planning on taking them in tomorrow after class to swap em out and see how much the warranty actually covers... I probably shouldn't take their time and bore them with any of my stupid stories on about this all came about. This has happened before when I got them, but then it went away (or I didn't notice it or know about it before) and I was just getting concerned about things yet again... it seems like I break / ruin my Glasses almost as many times as Charles Trippy Breaks his Cameras and his other devices... Woe is me! So I switched back, and for now they seem to be working better comfort wise, but as for vision wise, they are worse, but they still work to a functional degree... only because I have to wear them, and I'm lucky I have a replacement... this is my only one though so I gotta keep it safe. Time Progressed, I watched more YouTube Videos, and since its Wednesday at 10:00 PM there's a new Episode of South Beach Tow on so I watched that on Demand as well as two new Episodes of Lizard Lick Towing... I used to watch more shows on Tru TV but since I started watching more YouTubers, it seems to be controlling my life and taking up most of my time. I still like those shows but its gonna take ages to catch up if I keep doing the same thing I'm doing now... and it seems like there are new seasons of other shows coming up so I have to make a decision and pull forward with only the important things that I wanna watch without distractions. At the end of the night I went back to my computer, watched the videos I had open, and then wrote this blog post... later to take a much needed shower at 12:10 in the morning... and I have to wake up at 7:00 AM Tomorrow... woosh! Lord willing everything will pass by nicely. I guess I'll find out tomorrow, and I'll let myself and others know about it via this blog post in text form.... I'm gonna end this now... TOODLES! #CTFXC
January 30, 2014
Thursday
Today I surprised myself by waking up at 7:00 AM after a long argument with my Dad late at night till 2:00 AM about him not washing his Dirty Dishes that smelled and were unsanitary. I slept in till about 7:45 because I was so tired and comfortable in my nice warm bed that I just didn't want to get out of it for a while... then breakfast time came with the usual Milk and Bran Cereal. I trotted off and went to school after that. I was extremely tired so without noticing my parking sucked, Iaccidentallytook up two spaces like a douche bag because I wasn't functional enough to care or remember to check because it was really cold out... oh and it was still cold till around 11:00 AM when my class ended... then it got bearable so I walked from one building to the next on campus after class, which we got out at normal time but only because we were messing around for an hour. We learned about RAM and ROM briefly, then we needed to make note cards from the materials that we had to study for the next quiz coming up. I did my usual facebooking and social media thing so I wasn't following the teacher's protocol. I went through all the Buildings, ending with the Art Barn, where I looked at some people's art that was on display there... its a whole other world out there. I seem to be one of the only steady college students from the well known group that is still attending classes, I am alone to myself and a bunch of kids that just got out of high school, some of them aren't even 18... School was over, i went home, had lunch, took a nap, talked to my friend Steve and then went to the Vision Center at Wal Mart to drop off the glasses that I may or may not have broken while trying to fix the lens so that my eye did not trouble me and so I could stop looking and obsessing at it... the other glasses that I am wearing aren't too good vision wise compared to the new ones but they seem to still be comfortable, and the pressure, pain, and stress it puts on my left eye is more bearable than the other ones were... still not sure what happened but we got it checked out and I thought it would just be easier to replace everything even though it was all fine except for the feeling of it being uneven, and bothering me, and my eye on and off but pretty much consistently enough to drive me up a wall and into the looney bin where I go to a place that I don't like going just for the sake of fixing my glasses to the way that I both feel comfortable and that I can see well without any negative circumstances... they lasted only about 25 days, I got them a few days before my birthday so I'm just gonna guesstimate that number instead of me trying to be accurate. When I get them back if the problem persists, I will set an appointment with the Opthamologist down in the city just to be sure its nothing tragic that will cause my eyes any damage in the long run... I only have two and I'd rather not get surgeries, same thing with my nose... I have a deviated septum so I can only breathe out of my left Nostril, sometimes when I get out of the shower I can temporarily breathe out of both, either that or when I use this nasty spray that I had incidents of it going down my throat unintentionally which was super annoying to go through. After that I talked to my Mom on the phone and then did my internet thing... along the way I had some Rice and Fish for Dinner... around 9:00 PM I tuned in to TNA Wrestling on Spike for the first time in a few weeks because we generally go out to my friend Steve's House for a thing called "Comedy Night" where we get together, sit around, talk, and watch funny TV shows that make us laugh... Steve's DVR is packed with stuff... we generally watch the same shows, but we like em and we continue to laugh at them because they are weird, and strangely interesting to all of us young folk. I them came to the computer and typed this stuff out... This is the end for Today. Hope ya'll are doing well... Bye!
***
***
January 31, 2014
Friday
Friday, Friday, gotta get down on Friday... everybody's looking forward to the Weekend, Weekend! Especially me. Blah. Woke up before 8:00, before my Dad Left for work this morning... stayed in bed for two hours on my Mobile Internet Device as I always do when I don't wanna get out of bed or if its cold... it encourages me to use it more even though there's nothing urgent I need to do... OCD Checks in the Morning. Ate Dad's Broccoli / Chicken Mix with a Potato on the side for breakfast, Immediately turned on my computer so I could put my Glasses on to prevent myself from taking them apart and trying to fix them like my other ones, which I decided to replace just in case... I remember last time I tried to fix them just right the lens would almost not go back in the way it should so I told myself no, and this time I followed through because its the only wearable pair I have left... a few more days and the other one will be back, hopefully like new, feeling evened out and not causing trouble for my eye which I still am not sure what happened... As soon as my dad came home I went to the Eye Store, told the guy I needed to straighten out the lens so it wouldn't continue to hurt my eye, and that's what he did... and within a few minutes, it was done. I got that idea from my wal mart experience where that guy managed to place the lens back in properly and rather quickly... best idea I've had lately... they still didn't have cleaning cloths after 2 weeks of me asking but they assured me that they were coming. Hopefully they are the big kinds because the little one that I have open dosen't work so well... only the big ones work... more surface area to hold from and places to clean, but I still have to wash them often... they work well and I'm glad I decided to unleash them after the many scratches that stupid Tissues from one single evil tissue box created for me... uggg... I got used to them and I don't really see them on this pair that I have, the other two pairs I can see a little but only one pair makes me blind and sick when I wear them... so I can't won't put them on and will stick to my current ones and the other ones I got from wal mart... the other pairs are from a different eye doctors office of which I have been going to for quite some years... They got sick of me for wanting to replace my lenses so many times, mostly because it was their fault for making them crappy and scratched up the way they did right out of the Box. Glasses, Glasses, Glasses... I've been writing about them every day here in this Journal. My Glasses were fine and pain free after the adjustment... I went to walk around a few stores in the shopping center such as the supermarket, pet store and ending in the Hallmark Store where I discovered a Small Star Wars Section on the side... there was some pretty cool gadgets and gizmos there... I'm gonna show my friend Steve, unless he's already seen it... I am going to see if he wants to have Dinner at Salad works and then meander off to the Store to check out the cool stuff I found. Other than that, waking up early saved me some Internet Time... seeing that its only 11:00 and I have all my tabs closed which is amazing because I can now Sift through my watch later list and make more room for the new videos and also sift through all the channels I have listed in the sticky notes here locally on my Macbook. Its gonna take some time but if I have all afternoon and night assuming my group of friends is lame and dosen't wanna hangout, I get get through them rather quickly because many of them are short and sweet and only have a few videos that I haven't watched yet from their specific channel. Let the games begin! That is all. I'm headed to bed soon because tomorrow is Saturday and in the Morning us Jewish People go out and Pray at Shul so I need to get going. Have a good Day / Afternoon / Night and as always ... HAVE NICE DAY #FPSRUSSIA... SHABBAT SHALOM!

No comments:
Post a Comment