* If you know who you are and don't want this published publicly let me know *
Well I have friends in this one club I go to. I stop by there office more often than usual because I know they are in there. I don't know if it's my OCD or if its just my natural being. If I miss one day or somthing happens to me in there, it effects me. Yesterday I was told indirectly that others didn't want me to come to a person's house to watch a new movie that just came out. He said it was because of my noises, I creep out the girls in the group. I don't know who he was talking about but I have a feeling that I know one person. This person is my friend and he let me down easy. He's on vacation now and I miss him already. He will be back in about 2 weeks though. He said he's been excluded from things and he was okay with me. I must ask the others privately one by one. I know at least one person on Monday that I'll see.
Lately I've been feeling depressed and down. One reason being us not hanging out (Meaning traveling in cars outside the school). I really miss going out with them and enjoying life. Not just because of that but because my life is going down a steep hill. I only have about 15 real friends that I talk to moderately in real life or in person. Other than that I've been neglecting things I used to like to do. Things such as watching the WWE which became boring for me after things I didn't like were happening. My favorite wrestler is in there but I still don't pay attention to the brand that much. I still watch TNA impact on spike TV every Thursday at 9:00 - 11:00 PM. I have to watch it on my TV because my good computer at my house broke and I have to use the crappy one we got from the recycling center for 25 $. I can't do much with this computer. I use it mainly for facebook and on rare occasions to type up blogs like this or work that can be done in microsoft office.
As for school my semester is pretty much over and done except for finals and stuff. The college was giving out free pretzels, other foods like cereal bars and water. I held the fort down in the office while one of my friends was out registering for classes. It rained a lot today and yesterday. Yesterday there was a concert thing with drama and music in it and I stayed at school till 10:30 because I felt so bad I didn't feel like going home. When I got home I didn't even eat my salad or anything else big. I was probably just full off of the soda, brownies and other free foods and drinks they were giving out. If I find more interesting things about my personal life I'd like to publicly post, I'll post it. If I want certain people to read it, I'll send it to them.
If you got here by one of the comments I've sent you in your blogs please leave a comment and visit my other websites (Mainly my youtube please) and add me as a friend there because I love youtube friend requests. Ok so I guess that does it for this blog.
Thursday, December 11, 2008
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
